National Savings Institute
Add Favourite  |  | |  | Home | FAQ | Contact Us English | हिंदी
Skip Navigation Links
About NSI
Act Rule
Data and Statistics
International Co-operation
 Home - Transfer Policy and Transfer Orders

Transfer Policy:

Ministry has decided the normal tenure for the following Post in a station as under :  

  • Regional Director (Sr.) - 5 year
  • Regional Director (Jr.) - 5 year
  • Dy. Director - 5 year
  • Assistant Director - 6 year

Transfer Orders:

  1. Transfer Order of Sh. Dhawal Kumar Soni, Assistant Director on dated 28/09/2020  

  2. Transfer Order of Ms.Priyanka Bansal, Steno on dated 04/09/2020  

  3. Transfer Order of Smt. Sita Maha Lakshmi, Assistant Director on dated 17/07/2020  

  4. Transfer Order of Sh. Yogesh Kumar Gehlot, Assistant Director on dated 30/06/2020  

  5. Transfer Order of Sh.Padam Singh and Sh. S.L.Kureel, Regional Director(Sr.) on dated 29/08/2019  

  6. Transfer Order of Sh. O.T.UnniKrishna, Steno on dated 15/07/2019  

  7. Transfer Order of Sh. Tushar Kumar, MTS on dated 21/06/2019  

  8. Transfer Order of Sh. Paramjeet, MTS on dated 21/06/2019  

  9. Transfer Order of Sh. S. Ramaswamy, MTS on dated 11/02/2019  

  10. Transfer Order of Sh. N. Shamanna, Driver on dated 04/02/2019  

  11. Transfer Order of Sh. S.L.Kureel, Regional Director(Sr.) on dated 27/07/2018  

  12. Transfer Order of Vikas Hooda, Driver on dated 26/09/2017  

Back to Top
 Hyperlinking Policy | Copyright Policy | Privacy Statement | Feed Back | Accessibility Policy  | Disclaimer

© 2013 NATIONAL SAVINGS INSTITUTE , All rights reserved   

National Savings Institute, Ministry of Finance (DEA) Govt. of India First Floor,ICCW Building.4,Deen Dayal Upadhayaya Marg,New Delhi-110002.
E-mail ID : nsi[at]nsiindia[dot]gov[dot]in